Lees Primary School

Putting Children First

Part of Bronte Academy Trust

Staff 2022 (September) 

Executive Headteacher (Also Headteacher at Oldfield Primary)


                        Executive Deputy Headteacher 

Assistant Headteacher 
Mr. J Travers- Named Person. 


Mrs. C Million-Hicks 

Mrs. A Sharrock - Designated Safeguarding Lead/SENDCO 
Mrs. K Spargo - Senior Leader.
Mrs. L Harker
Year 1
Mrs. George 
Year 2
Miss Ward 
Year 3
Mr. J Townsend
Year 4
Mrs. Muldowney- Senior Leader 
Year 5
Mr. G  Clarke
Year 6
Mrs. Tillotson 
Additional Teachers
Miss. G Grayston


Learning Support Assistants
Mrs T Thornber
Ms J Mackie
Mrs K Hart
Mrs W Goldthorp
Ms L Knowles
Mrs J Haigh
Mrs Y Revell
Mrs S Simkins
Mrs J Halliday
Mrs A Firth
Mr A. Mayat
Miss N. Walker
Business Manager
Ms L Kelly
Office Administrator
Miss L Megson
Parental Involvement
Dr Tamsin Heys 
Breakfast and After School Club Staff



Mrs N Martin


Mr G Cunningham


Kitchen Unit Manager
Mrs L Hodgson